North Atlantic Lacrosse Conference



The North Atlantic Lacrosse Conference (NALC) was established to provide regional competition for the men's open division in the North Atlantic region. The top teams from the NALC conference will receive an automatic bid to the ULAX National Championship, which will take place in Austin, TX on January 6-8, 2023.

The NALC includes men's open teams from six states and eleven cities:
  • Connecticut (Fairfield County)
  • Massachusetts (Boston)
  • New Jersey (Central Jersey, North Jersey and South Jersey)
  • New York (Nassau County, Suffolk County and New York City)
  • Pennsylvania (Harrisburg, Philadelphia)
  • Rhode Island (Providence)

    Please visit this page for live updates and game results.


  • Standings

    Team W L T PTS


    Upcoming Tournaments

    Liberty Cup

    Jul 22 & 23
    New York, NY
    • days

    • hours

    • mins

    • secs

    More Info